The committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting ( which is advertised locally and is normally held on the first Friday in July). Any interested person is most welcome to attend the AGM or stand for the Committee. It meets every month on the second Monday at 7:30pm. The meetings are open to the public.

The 2021/2022 Committee is:

Chair: Alan Riley

Vice-Chair: Jean Wright

Treasurer: James Perry

Bookings: Sally Riley

Secretary: Pamela Sheldon

Buildings: Alan Riley

Email for commitee contact

There is also an ex-officio Committee member with expertise in law who assists the Committee when necessary.